Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angelle's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Angelle's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ellym214 29 days ago

*Shrimp Basket

The best Shrimp (basket). I order it every time.

Hdobin about 1 month ago

*Philly Cheese Steak Omelet

A great find heading home from the airport. Excellent food and friendly, efficient service. Fair prices. Worth a stop!

Donna about 1 month ago

*Black and Bleu Burger

Okay guys. This place is a HIDDEN GEM! I've had their Mushroom Swiss Burger and it was perfect! Went back another time and did the Black & Bleu Burger and once again, out of this world! Daughter and I went back for a 3rd time last week for Brunch. Chicken and waffles ... this place can do no wrong! I'm almost afraid to post this review because I like it being "my little secret"! ?

Charlotte about 1 month ago

*Meatloaf Dinner

The meatloaf was delicious!

Valued Customer about 1 month ago

*All American Classic Hamburger

Food was GREAT Service was GREAT Nice Clean restaurant

Steven W. about 1 month ago

*Double Down Special

A Great Steak and Cheese Sub! I will order it again!!!

Lgfaith219 about 1 month ago

*Angelle's Shrimp Po'Boy

This sandwich was delicious. It was my first time eating at an Angelle's Diner though I am local I had never stopped in. This was a great sandwich and the staff were so friendly. I returned a few weeks later for another dinner at this location because the first impression was so good.

Joywriter3000 about 1 month ago

*Cranberry Pecan Chicken Salad

This is a relaxed place with exceptional food and staff! I have been there many times. The dishes are always of the highest quality, are served promptly and are at a perfect temperature. My favorite server is Angie (of Angelle's!). She is friendly, smart and attentive. A good experience each time.

Snider1120 about 1 month ago

*Cheeseburger

The cheeseburger was outstanding. Loved the bun and the meat was grilled perfectly. One of the best for sure.

Lafalot107 about 1 month ago

Strawberry and Cream Waffle

The waffles with strawberries were amazing! We ate every bite!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA